Menu

General Enquiries

Phone: + 64 9 630 5963
Fax: + 64 9 638 9143
Email: office@eggs.school.nz
Postal address: Silver Rd, Epsom, Auckland 1023
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8am - 4.15pm 


Absence Notification

Parent/caregivers should notify the school on the first day of absence.

Either by Kamar App (- Student details, - Absence notify)
and fill in details as per the screen.

or Phone: +64 9 630 5963

or Email: attendance@eggs.school.nz
and leave a brief message with student name, class and reason for absence.

or Text to 3255 
Message must contain keyword EGGS, followed by name, class because [and a brief reason].
For example: EGGS Jane Smith 12XX will be absent today because she has the flu.
** PLEASE NOTE THAT A REPLY TO THE TEXT SERVICE COSTS 17 CENTS **


Accounts

Cashier

Phone: + 64 9 970 6763
Email: bcox@eggs.school.nz
Cashier Hours: Monday to Friday 8am - 3.45pm

Accounts

Phone: + 64 9 970 6711
Email: accounts@eggs.school.nz

Postal address: Silver Rd, Epsom, Auckland 1023
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8am - 4.00pm


Facility Bookings

Facilities Manager: Katie Holmes
Phone: +64 970 6796 or 021 709 877
Email: kholmes@eggs.school.nz


Enrolment information

Phone: + 64 9 630 5963
Fax: +64 9 638 9143
Email: enrolments@eggs.school.nz

Click here for enrolment details.


Epsom Aquatic Centre

Aquatic Centre Manager: Bill Moody
Phone: +64 970 6761
Email: bmoody@eggs.school.nz


Epsom House

Phone: + 64 9 623 5127
Email: ehoffice@eggs.school.nz

Click here for more information about Epsom House.


Foundation Office

Phone: +64 9 970 6753
Email: foundation@eggs.school.nz

Click here for more information about the EGGS Foundation.


International Student Programme

Phone: + 64 9 970 6716
Email: international@eggs.school.nz

Click here for more information about our International Student Programme.


Old Girls Association

Phone: + 64 9 970 6762
Fax: + 64 9 638 9143
Email: oga@eggs.school.nz
Postal address: P O Box 26-276, Epsom 1344

Click here for more information about the Old Girls Association.


Parent Teacher Association

Email: pta@eggs.school.nz

Click here for more information about the PTA.


Raye Freedman Arts Centre

Theatre Manager: Jo Kelly
Phone: + 64 9 9706 800 or 0274 196 079
Email: jkelly@eggs.school.nz

Visit the website for the Raye Freedman Arts Centre.