Jun 28, 2023

2023 Founders Awards

IMG 9485 Large

Congratulations to the 2023 Distinguished Alumnae and Founders Award recipients (left to right) Dr Jane Calderwood Norton, Dr Eve de Castro-Robinson and Michelle Hooper, MNZM who were recognised this morning at the Founders’ Awards Assembly for their Outstanding Achievement in Law and Human Rights, in Music Composition and in Sports Leadership, respectively.