

Email: oga@eggs.school.nz

Epsom House Scholarship Recipients

The following incoming Y9 students have received an OGA Epsom House Scholarship.

These Scholarships have been sponsored by Compass Group since 2016.

If you would like more information about this Scholarships, please contact the OGA.

The year of the Scholarship relates to the first year the student spends at EGGS. The Scholarship is awarded the previous year (while they are in Year 8), usually at EGGS Pre-Enrolment Day in November.

2021	Madison Yearbury
2020	Makayla Randall
2019	Bella Cottier
2018	Anne & Kate Leader
2017	Hannah Dodds
2016	Ella Leonard
2015	Georgia Cooper
2014	Shelby Sanderson
2013	Alexandra Gosling-Si
2012	Emma Rankin
2011	Lucky Marshall
2010	Sarah Procter/Charlotte Berger
2009	Anna Morrison