• Dance Studio
Foundation > Foundation Office > Foundation Trustees

Foundation Trustees

The overall Governance of the EGGS Foundation rests with eight Trustees. The six appointed trustees are Peter McDonald, Virginia Bishop, Mary Flaws, Derek Jones, Mark Jones and Heathcliff Neels; appointed from the School Board of Trustees is Deputy Chairperson, Lynley Sheweiry, and Lorraine Pound, EGGS Principal, is ex-officio.

Peter McDonald Chairperson 
Lorraine Pound  Principal
Virginia Bishop Old Girl Alumna
Mary Flaws Old Girl Alumna
Derek Jones Parent
Mark Jones Parent
Heathcliff Neels Parent of former student
Lynley Sheweiry BOT representative 


About Us | Curriculum | Co-Curricular | Enrolments | International | Events/News | OGA | Development | Epsom House | Contact Us | Home
Browser Compatibility| Site Credits